Home / Working Area Coverage of SEBA

Working Area Coverage of SEBA

SEBA’s Branch Office Address

Branch Code
Branch Name
Address
E-mail Address
Contact Number
Location
01. Tangail Sadar Branch SEBA Bhaban, Biswas Betka,Tangail seba.tangailbranch@gmail.com 01865-037226
02. Balla Branch RM Plaza, Balla Bazar, Kalihati, Tangail seba.ballabranch002@gmail.com 01865-037246
03. Elenga Branch Talukder Building, Elenga, Kalihati, Tangail seba.elengabranch@gmail.com 01865-037260
04. Koratia Branch Nandini Cinema Hall Road, Talukderbari, Karotia, Tangail seba.koratiabranch@gmail.com 01865-037272
05. Aiysara Branch Fulki Road, Aishora Bazar, Bashail, Tangail seba.aiysarabranch@gmail.com 01865-037284
06. Gharinda Branch Gharinda Bazar, Beside of Rail station, Gharinda, Tangail seba.gharindabranch@gmail.com 01883-010402
07. Kalihati Branch Hazi Samad Shopping Complex, Kalihati Bus stand, Tangail seba.kalihatibranch@gmail.com 01865-037300
08. Ghatail Branch Kazi Bari, Tangail-Mymensingh Road, Ghatail Tangail seba.ghatailbranch@gmail.com 01865-037313
09. Pakutia Branch Pakutia Bus stand, Mymensingh Road, Ghatail, Tangail seba.pakutiabranch@gmail.com 01865-037323
10. Pathrail Branch Delduar Road, Pathrail Bazar, Delduar, Tangail seba.pathrailbranch@gmail.com 01865-037332
11. Mirzapur Branch Vatgram Road, Postokamari, Mirzapur, Tangail seba.mirzapurbranch@gmail.com 01865-037338
12. Bashail Branch Andaria Road, Bashail, Tangail seba.bashailbranch@gmail.com 01865-037346
13. Shakhipur Branch Hospital Ghate, Hatuvangha Road, Shakhipur, Tangail seba.shakhipurbranch@gmail.com 01865-037352
14. Barochowna Branch Barochowna Bazar, Barocowna, Madhupur, Tangail seba.barochownabranch@gmail.com 01865-037361
15. Madhupur Branch Shathi Cinema hall Road, Madhupur, Tangail seba.madhupurbranch@gmail.com 01865-037370
16. Bhuapur Branch Ghatandhi, Near of Upazilla Porishad, Bhuapur, Tangail seba.bhuapurbranch@gmail.com 01865-037378
17. Garobazar Branch Garobazar, Sagardighi Road, Ghatail, Tangail seba.garobazarbranch@gmail.com 01865-037387
18. Batazore Branch Seedstore Road, batazore Bazat, Vhalika, Mymensingh sebabatazorebranch@gmail.com 01865-037393
19. Aouliabad Branch Auliabad Bazar, Auliabad, Kalihati, Tangail seba.awliabadbranch@gmail.com, 01865-037399
20. Dhanbari Branch Ambagh, Dhanbari, Upazilla-Dhanbari, Dist. Tangail seba.dhanbaribranch@gmail.com 01865-037405
21. Nagarpur Branch Goihata Road, Nagarpur, Tangail sebanagarpurbranch@gmail.com 01865-037411
22. Kaliakoir Branch Tan-Kaliakoir, Upazilla- Kaliakoir, Dist. Gazipur seba.kaliakoirbranch@gmail.com 01865-037419
23. Gopalpur Branch Nandanpur, Kacharipara Gopalpur, Tangail seba.gopalpurbranch@gmail.com 01865-037428
24. Nalua Branch Hatuvangha Road, Nalua Bazar, Shakhipur, Tangail seba.naluabranch@gmail.com 01883-010654
25. Saturia Branch Kaunnara, Saturia, Upazilla, Saturia, Manikgonj seba.saturiabranch@gmail.com 01837-768837
26. Dhamrai Branch House-65, Holding-144, Uttar Pata, Dhamrai, Dhaka seba.dhamraibranch@gmail.com 01864-662233
27. Lawhati Branch Pachuria, Lowhati Bazar, Delduar, Tangail sebalawhatibranch@gmail.com 01852-625403
28. Doulatpur Branch chakharicharan, Gheor Road, Doulatpur, Manikgong sebadoulatpurbranch@gmail.com 01865-037466
29. Ghior Branch Taluknagar, Borongail Road, Gheor, Manikgonj sebaghior@gmail.com 01865-037473
30. Beradoma Branch Baradhoma, Tangail Sadar, Tangail seba.beradomabranch@gmail.com 01837-854222
31. Manikgonj Branch House-42, Beoutha Road, Manikgonj seba.manikgonjbranch@gmail.com 01855-000377
32. Konabari Branch Razabari, Kashem Cotton Mills, Konabari, Gazipur sebakonabaribranch@gmail.com 01865-037496
33. Boardbazar Branch House-99, Kolmeshar, National University, Gazipur seba.boardbazarbranch@gmail.com 01865-042629
34. Savar Branch House-34, Wahid Monjil, Anandapur, Savar, Dhaka sebasavarbranch@gmail.com 01869-835451
35. Jamgora Branch Rupayan Housing, Beron, Jamgora, Savar, Dhaka seba.jamgorabranch@gmail.com 01869-835762
36. Gazipur Branch House-D-149/1, Kazi Nazrul Islam Swarani, Joydebpur,Gazipur seba.gazipurbranch@gmail.com 01878-023200
37. Mowna Branch Kayou Porchim Khanda, Mowna Bazar, Shreepur Gazipur sebamownabranch@gmail.com 01878-023207
38. Vowal-Mirzapur Branch Painshail, Mirzapur Bazar, Joydebpur, Gazipur seba.vowalmirzapurbranch@gmail.com 01878-023214
39. Shreepur Branch Shree Chourasta, (Yashin Bari), Shrepur Pourasava, Gazipur sebashreepurbranch@gmail.com 01878-023230
40. Seedstore Branch Hobirbari, Seedstore Bazar, Vhalika,Mymensingh seba.seedstorebranch@gmail.com 01862-605886
41. Bathuli Branch Bathuli, Saha Beliswari, Dhamrai, Dhaka sebabathuli@gmail.com 01881-009881
42. Vhaluka Branch Totakhar Vita, Vhaluka, Mymensingh seba.bhalukabrance@gmail.com 01881-009888
43. Kapasia Branch Banar Hawla, Kapashia-1730, Kapashia, Gazipur seba.kapashiabranch@gmail.com 01872-622310
44. Memberbari Branch Baniarchala, Memberbari, Vhabanipur, Gazipur seba.memberbaribranch@gmail.com 01878-073359
45. Shafipur Branch Andarmanik Purbopara, Shafipur, Kaliakoir, Gazipur seba.shfipurbranch@gmail.com 01878-073383
46. Elashin Branch Saikjora, Elashin, Delduar, tangail seba.elashinbranch@gmail.com 01859-243554
47. Zirani Branch BKSP, Zirani, Asulia, savar, Dhaka seba.ziranibranch@gmail.com 01850-061497
48. Hemayetpur Branch A-3/1 Alam Nagar, Hemayet, Savar, Dhaka sebahemayetpurbranch@gmail.com 01881-085126
49. Tongi Branch Khaled Villa: 38/1, Tongi, Gazipur seba.tongibranch@gmail.com 01881-085133
50. Uttarkhan Branch Uttarkhan Modhapara, College Taltola, Dhaka seba.uttarkhanbranch@gmail.com 01882-126401
51. Kamarpara Branch Kamarpara, Nishat Nagar, Turag, Dhaka sebakamarparabranch@gmail.com 01882-126408
52. Kadamtoli Branch Kadamtoli, Ghatail, Tangail seba.kadamtolibranch@gmail.com 01876-068901
53. Dhalapara Branch Sorishata, Dhalapara, Ghatail, Tangail seba.dhalaparabranch@gmail.com 01876-068908
54. Thanapara Branch Soiani Bazar, Tangail Sadar, Tangail seba.thanaparabranch@gmail.com 01876-069180
55. Kendua Branch Kendua, D-Kendua, Dhanbari, Tangail seba.kenduabranch@gmail.com 01878-038819
56. Heamnagar Branch Heamnagar, Gopalpur, Tangail seba.heamnagarbranch@gmail.com 0184-9742115
57. Sherpur Branch Purboseri, Sherpur Sadar, Sherpur seba.sherpurbranch@gmail.com 01864-473116
58. Malandha Branch Adipoite, Melandha, Jamalpur seba.malandahbranch@gmail.com 01878-038707
59. Jamalpur Branch 947 Kacharipara, Fisharies Road, Jamalpur. seba.jamalpurbranch@gmail.com 01878-038714
60. Sorishabari Branch Shimlapolli, Sorishabari, Jamalpur seba.sarishabaribranch@gmail.com 01878-038801
61. Nandina Branch Nandina Purbo Bazar, Nandina-2100, Jamalpur seba.nandinabranch@gmail.com 01834-224502
62. Muktagasa Branch Nondibari, Mutagasa, Jamalpur seba.muktagachabranch@gmail.com 01882-065119
63. Kathgola Branch Kathgola Bazar, Mymensingh – Tangail Road, Mymensingh seba.kathgolabranch@gmail.com 01876-002900
64. Mymansingh Sadar Branch Akua,Mymensingh seba.mymensinghbranch@gmail.com 01876-002904
65. Fulbaria Branch Fulbaria,Mymensingh seba.fulbariabranch@gmail.com 01876-002907
66. Trishal Branch Trishal,Mymensingh seba.trishalbranch@gmail.com 01872-749934
67. Koira Branch Koira Bazar, Patadaha, Madargonj, Jamalpur seba.koyrabranch@gmail.com 01865-611660
68. Kalibari Branch Parulitola, Gabtoli, Mutgasa, Mymensingh seba.kalibaribranch@gmail.com 01865-037314
69. Keshorgonj Branch Polishihata, Jagatgonj, fulbaria, Mymensingh seba.kashorganjbranch@gmail.com 0188-3010631
70. Madargonj Branch Balijori Purbopara, madargonj, Jamalpur seba.madergonjbranch@gmail.com 01876-068902
71. Mukundabari Branch Mukundabari, Jamalpur Sadar, Jamalpur seba.mokundabaribranch@gmail.com 01883-010641
72. Singair Branch Singair,Manikgonj seba.singairbranch@gmail.com 01883-010595
73. Rajendrapur Branch Rajendrapur, Gazipur seba.rajendrapurbranch@gmail.com 01883-010646
74. Hatuvanga Branch Hatuvanga, Mirzapur, Tangail seba.hatuvangabranch@gmail.com 01883-010651
75. Kaligonj Branch
Chowra Boronagar Hospital Road,Kaligonj, Gagipur seba.kaliganjbranch@gmail.com 01872-622304
76. Jhitka Branch Village Goalbari, Post office: Jhitka, Upazila: Harirampur, District: Manikganj. seba.jhitkabranch@gmail.com 01812-157353
77. Sirajganj Sadar Branch Vill-ChokShialkul, P.O-Shialkul, P.S-SirajganjSadar, Dist-Sirajganj. seba.sirajganjbranch@gmail.com 01872-749915
78. Salonga Branch Vill-MaddhoparaBoromhoni, P.O-Salonga, P.S-Raiganj , Dist- Sirajganj. seba.salongabranch@gmail.com 01872-749918
79. Ullapara Branch Vill-Chorbangali, P.O-Sujdhoh, P.S-Ullapara, Dist-Sirajganj seba.ullaparabranch@gmail.com 01872-749922
80. Kamarkhanda Branch
Vill-Jamtair, P.O-BuddhoJamtair, P.S-Kamarkhanda, Dist-Sirajganj. seba.kamarkhandabranch@gmail.com 01872-749926
81. Belkuchi Branch
Vill-ZidhuriKatherpul, P.O-Belkuchi, P.S-Belkuchi, Dist-Sirajganj. seba.belkuchibranch@gmail.com 01872-749930
82. Chandaikona Branch Vill: Chandaikona P.O: Shima Bari P:S: sherpur Dist: Bogura. seba.chandaikonabranch@gmail.com 01866-103599
83. Mathurapur Branch Vill : Mothurapur P.O-Mothurapur, Upazila, Dhunat, Dist- Bogura seba.mathurapurbranch@gmail.com 01857-041430
84. Dhunat Branch Vill: Officer Para P.O: & P:S: Dhunat Dist: Bogura. seba.dhunatbranch@gmail.com 01855-457899
85. Sherpur (Bogra) Branch Vill- Sree Rampur Para P.O- Sherpur,Upazila, Sherpur Dist- Bogura. seba.sherpurbograbranch@gmail.com 01859-834330
86. Nandigram Branch
Vill- Shemabari P.O- Chandaikona,Upazila, Sherpur, Dist- Bogura. seba.nandigrambranch@gmail.com 01860-025399
87. Bogra Sadar Branch
Vill : Koigari, P.O : Shahjahanpur, P.S : Shahjahanpur, Dist : Bogra seba.bograsadarbranch@gmail.com 01864-132930
88. Godarpara Branch Vill : Nishindara, Charmatha, P.O : Bogra Sadar, P.S : Bogra Sadar, Dist : Bogra. seba.godarparabranch@gmail.com 01866-485062
89. Dhupchachia Branch Vill : Purbosukhan Bari, P.O : Dhupchachia, P.S : Dhupchachia, Dist : Bogra. seba.dhupchachiabranch@gmail.com 01860-605975
90. Mokamtola Branch Vill : Muradpur, P.O : Mokamtola, P.S : Shibganj, Dist : Bogra seba.mokamtolabranch@gmail.com 01871-421277
91. Mahasthangarh Branch Vill : Gokul Uttar Para, P.O : Gokul , P.S : Bogra Sadar, Dist : Bogra. seba.mahasthangarhbranch@gmail.com 01838-713101
92. Majhira Branch Vill:-Shajapur, P/O:-Majhira Upazila :-Shajahanpur, District:-Bogra seba.majhirabranch@gmail.com 01860-319474
93. Bagbari Branch Vill:-Bagbari, P/O:-Bagbari Upazila :-Gabtoli, District:-Bogra seba.bagbaribranch@gmail.com 01871-136049
94. Gabtoli Branch Vill:-college para, P/O:-Gabtoli Upazila :-Gabtoli, District:-Bogra seba.gabtolibranch@gmail.com 01858-010418
95. Hat Fulbari Branch Vill:-horinauttor, P/O:-Hat Fulbari Upazila :-sariakandi, District:-Bogra seba.hatfulbaribranch@gmail.com 01871-222705
96. Sonatala Branch Vill:-HorinaUttor, P/O:-Sonatala Upazila :-Sonatola, District:-Bogra seba.sonatalabranch@gmail.com 01846-912617
97. Digpait Branch Vill : Korgram, P.O : Boldiata, P.S : Sarishabari,Dist : Jamalpur seba.digpaitbranch@gmail.com 01859-809957
98. Baksiganj Branch Vill : Baksiganj, P.O : Baksiganj, P.S : Baksiganj, Dist : Jamalpur. seba.baksiganjbranch@gmail.com 01869-360814
99. Gopalpur (Jamalpur) Branch Vill : Nawabpur, P.O : Gopalpur, P.S : Jamalpur, Dist : Jamalpur seba.gopalpurjamalpurbranch@gmail.com 01833-686775
100. Narandia Branch Vill : Nagarbari, P.O : Nagarbari, P.S : Kalihati, Dist : Tangail seba.narandiabranch@gmail.com 01867-967527
101. Balipara Branch Vill : Biyara , P.O- Aulianagar, Upazila: Trishal, Dist- Mymensingh seba.baliparabranch@gmail.com 00186-1993481